– ERKA.-

BE DIFFERENT!

Entscheide dich bewusst gegen den Standard und wähle die Alternative! Sei einzigartig und unterstreiche deine medizinische Kompetenz mit einem außergewöhnlichen Stethoskop, denn…

number-1

Wir lieben was wir tun

Mit Hingabe fertigen wir seit 130 Jahren Stethoskope – von Hand und ausschließlich Made in Germany. In unserer Manufaktur in den bayrischen Alpen erschaffen wir Unikate, die euch ein Leben lang verlässlich begleiten werden.

Wir sind so individuell wie du!

Unsere Passion für das Stethoskop hat einzigartige technische Innovationen wie unsere Dual Membrane hervorgebracht, setzt in puncto Design Maßstäbe und gibt dir die Möglichkeit aus mehr als tausend Varianten dein passendes Stethoskop zu finden.

Wir hören zu

Wir wollen von euch lernen! Nur wenn wir verstehen, was ihr benötig dann können wir gemeinsam die besten Instrumente für eure Profession erschaffen. Egal für welche medizinischen Anwendung ihr ein Stethoskop benötigt, wir haben immer eine Lösung – oder erschaffen sie!

Wir haben verstanden

Du musst dich auf dein Stethoskop verlassen können, um eine sichere Diagnose zu erstellen. Dieses Vertrauen ist seit 130 Jahren Antrieb unseres Schaffens – jeden Tag! Wir haben eine Verantwortung gegenüber dir und deinen Patienten.

– ERKA. –

BE DIFFERENT!

Make a conscious decision against the standard and choose the only meaningful and ultimate alternative! Be unique and emphasize your medical expertise with an exceptional stethoscope, because …

number-1

We love, what we do

We have been manufacturing stethoscopes since 130 years – with determination, by hand and exclusively Made in Germany. Our factory in the Bavarian Alps is the heart of our productivity where we create unique items that will reliably accompany you for a lifetime.

We honor your uniqueness

Unique technical innovations such as our Dual Membrane have originated from your passion of producing stethoscopes. We feel almost obligated to set the highest standards in design as well as offering you the chance to choose from a selection of hundreds of stethoscope variations.

We listen

We are eager to learn from you! By listening and understanding your needs we strive to create the best tools for your profession. No matter for which kind of medical application you may need your stethoscope, we always have and will have a solution. If not so, we’ll simply create it!

We understand

You are adamant when it comes to reliability of your stethoscope diagnosis. Our faith in your professional determination has been the core of our work for 130 years – and trust us very single day! We feel and are highly committed to you and your patients.